Learn to Curl !!

Have you wanted to try it?  You can in Saranac Lake, Oct 19th and 26th.  Click here for more details!

The Lake Placid Curling Club is managed by a 9 member Board of Directors.  Each board member is part of a three member class that is elected to serve a 3-year term.  No member can serve more than two consecutive 3-year terms.

Current Directors are:

Tim Northrup - President - Class of 2015

Michelle Brown-Garcia - Vice-President - Class of 2016

Amber McKernan - Treasurer / Membership Coordinator - Class of 2016

David Kobe - Secretary - Class of 2015

Darren Dalton - - Class of 2017

Jeff McLean - Class of 2015

Tom McKernan - Class of 2016

Steve Urquhart - Class of 2017

Elaine Sater - Class of 2017

Go to top